I've got something for you

I've got something for you...

Hi ,

Two of my superpowers are making book recommendations and hosting parties…. Which is why I’m so excited to invite you to my first-ever Anti-Diet Virtual Bookclub.

Here’s the idea:

I’ll bring the Zoom link, the discussion questions, and my hostess-with-the-mostess energy.

All you have to do is read (or skim) the book and show up from comfort of your coziest chair with your favorite libation, ready to discuss the book with like-minded people.

And because I really appreciate you letting me into your inbox, I’m giving you the opportunity to share your input on what you’d want the first one to look like.

I can’t wait to talk books with you!!!

xo,

Curious about my background? I’m an occupational therapist-turned-intuitive eating coach and health and fitness journalist in based in Boulder, Colorado. Despite being picked last for every team as a kid, I’ve finished six marathons and two Ironman triathlons. For years I trained and raced for fun, community, and competition — and to manage the anxiety I experienced around food and my body. That all changed when I discovered intuitive eating, which is why I’m passionate about helping other women embrace this practice.

Check out my coaching services here and follow me on Instagram and LinkedIn.  

Copyright (C) *2023 Pam Moore Enterprises, LLC  All rights reserved.Real Nourished Newsletter Our mailing address is: P.O. Box 458 Boulder, CO 80306Not interested in receiving these emails? No problem. You can update your preferences or unsubscribe

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp