Do you have plans this Thursday?

Happy new year!

I’m popping in your inbox real quick to let you know about some fun in-person events I have planned in the very near future!

If you’re in the Boulder/Denver area, come join me this Thursday evening for a one-hour intro to Intuitive Eating workshop. You’ll learn:

  • Why dieting/restricting just doesn’t work

  • The ten principles of intuitive eating

  • How to begin the process of repairing your relationship with food


    🗓️ Thursday, January 11th

    🕒 Time: 6:30-7:30

    📍 Where: Louisville Recreation Center, Louisville Colorado

    $25-$30

I’ll also be at Xero Shoes in Denver this Saturday giving a couple of FREE talks on Intuitive Eating.

Here’s a full list of all the ways we can hang out IRL over the next couple of months. (Click on the image for more details.)

Finally…
If you’re excited about any of these offerings but can’t make it/ aren’t local and you’d be interested in a virtual option, please reply to this email with the word “virtual” and I’ll make sure you’re the first to know when I have a virtual program ready for you!

xo,